Notfall

Funktionen / Verwaltung

Leitung Therapie

Mirja Hansen
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-810
E-Mail: m.hansen@rehahamburg.de

Stellvertretende Leitung
Alexandra Filippow
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-134
E-Mail: a.filippow@rehahamburg.de

Leitung Pflege

Anne Windt
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-531
E-Mail: a.windt@rehahamburg.de

Leitung Patientenmanagement

Simon Ritter
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-802
E-Mail: s.ritter@rehahamburg.de

Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung

Mailyn Marie Kröger
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-882
E-Mail: m.kroeger@rehahamburg.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Standort Berliner Tor
Simon Ritter
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-802
E-Mail: s.ritter@rehahamburg.de

Standort Martinistraße
Alexandra Tettmann
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-526
E-Mail: a.tettmann@rehahamburg.de

Abrechnung

Torben Petersen
Telefon: +49 40 / 25 30 63-144
E-Mail: t.petersen@rehahamburg.de

Leitung Marketing & Unternehmenskommunikation

Katrin Koerth
Telefon: +49 4192 / 90-2013
E-Mail: k.koerth@klinikumbb.de